Prime Time 2025 Team

Prime Time 2025 Coaches

Chris Daniello

Boys Co-Director and Head Coach

Coach Chris Daniello is involved in the planning of all lacrosse programing throughout Prime Time and is currently the Prime Time 2025 Head Coach. A former Major League Lacrosse Fourteenth Overall Selection by the Chesapeake Bayhawks, Chris brings a wealth of knowledge to Prime Time’s offensive players. Throughout his MLL career Chris also spent time with the Hamilton Nationals and New York Lizards. Prior to the MLL, Chris was a two year starter and two time National Champion for the Syracuse Orange where he was a Captain his senior year. Chris scored the first goal in the 2009 National Championship and was Third Team All-American for the Orange. In addition to taking home All-American honor’s his senior year and leading the Orang in points, Chris was the 2010 Big East Attackman of the Year. Chris is originally from Cross River, New York where he was an All-American at John Jay High School. In addition to All-American honors he was named the Journal News Player of the Year and selected to the East Team for the National Senior Showcase.

Chris Madalon

Assistant Coach & Head of Goalie Development

Coach Chris Madalon was a two time  High School All-American at Darien High School (CT). Collegiately Chris went on to be an All-ACC Goalie for the University of North Carolina (2011), then played professionally in the MLL for seven years. In 2019, he was an MLL All-Star for the Atlanta Blaze in a season where he broke the Major League Lacrosse single season save record. During his MLL tenure, he played for the New York Lizards, Atlanta Blaze, and Philadelphia Barrage.

Coach Madalon has played a crucial role in the development of our entire organizations goalies which has resulted in 15 of our goalies committing to play at the collegiate level from our last 8 recruiting classes with 12 of the 15 goalies going on to play Division 1.

Committed Goalies Since 2016

  • Prime Time 2016- Jack Stephenson (Brunswick, CT) – Georgetown
  • Prime Time 2016- Liam Donelly (Yorktown, NY) – Albany
  • Prime time 2016 – Charlie McAllister (Iona Prep, NY)- Coast Guard
  • Prime Time 2017 – Will Ramos (Nyack, NY) – Albany
  • Prime Time 2017 – Gabe Stein (New Fairfield, NY) – Marquette
  • Prime Time 2018 – Shahe Katchadurian (John Jay, NY) – Syracuse
  • Prime Time 2019 – Andrew Calabrese (Wilton, CT) – Navy
  • Prime Time 2019 – Ben Rakower (Bryam Hills, NY) – Princeton
  • Prime Time 2020 -Nicholas Pecora (Deerfield, MA) – Lehigh
  • Prime Time 2020 – Jake Phillips (Weston, CT) -Bowdoin
  • Prime Time 2021 – Aidan Koff (John Jay, NY) – Delaware
  • Prime Time 2021 – Dante Batista (Kent, CT) – Bellarmine
  • Prime Time 2022 – Luke Schlank (Brunswick, CT) – Georgetown
  • Prime Time 2022- Andrew Minard (John Jay, NY) – Ithaca
  • Prime Time 2023- Kevin Devine (North Rockland, NY) – Providence

Prime Time 2025 Fall 2023 Schedule

Date / Time
Igloo Team Challenge
November 5, 2023
Cantigue Park
480 West John Street
Hicksville, New York
Event Page
North American Lacrosse Fall Invitational
November 11 - 12, 2023

Event Page
NLF Fall Invitational
November 19, 2023
Farmingdale State College
2350 New York 110
Farmingdale, New York
Event Page