Our players are committed
to the top colleges nationally.

2019 Commits.

View Other Years
Mia Mascone
Committed to Brown University
Bella Arrese
Committed to Wesleyan University
Horace Greeley High School
Sarah Bennett
Committed to Lafayette College
Amelia D’Urso
Committed to Franklin Pierce University
John Jay High School
Mary Doherty
Committed to John Carroll University
Ursuline High School
Megan Foiles
Committed to SUNY Oneonta
Pearl River
Abigail Gleeson-Feldman
Committed to Connecticut College
Nanuet High School
Cayci Hill
Committed to SUNY New Paltz
Lakeland High School
Lily Ives
Committed to Trinity College
Horace Greeley High School
Fiona Jones
Committed to Amherst College
Bronxville High School
Emma Kittredge
Committed to Sacred Heart University
Hannah Lustig
Committed to University of Massachusetts
Alex Pittman
Committed to College of the Holy Cross
Somers High School
Anneke Pulkkinen
Committed to University of Chicago
Bronxville High School
Isabel Sondey
Committed to Columbia University
Bronxville High School
Lauren Sullivan
Committed to SUNY Oneonta